Member documentation

2019-2020 Leadership Directory

The Association of California School Administrators is the largest umbrella organization for school leaders in the United States, serving more than 17,000 California educators.

Issue link: https://content.acsa.org/i/945069

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 56 of 95

educational services department executive department 55 acsa staff Margaret Arthofer Senior Director (916) 329-3802 marthofer@acsa.org Marianne Acosta Administrative Assistant II (650) 259-3412 macosta@acsa.org Danelle Buckley Educational Services Associate (916) 329-3827 dbuckley@acsa.org Jeannette Carpenter Educational Services Assistant (916) 329-3844 jcarpenter@acsa.org Elaine Cervantez Conference Administrative Assistant (916) 329-3824 ecervantez@acsa.org Christina Cruz Senior Administrative Clerk (916) 329-7045 ccruz@acsa.org Michael Dawson Senior Administrative Clerk (650) 259-3410 mdawson@acsa.org Mary Gomes Educational Services Executive (916) 329-3836 mgomes@acsa.org Kimberly Rhoden Credential Technician (916) 329-3839 krhoden@acsa.org Tracy Robinson Educational Services Executive (916) 329-3837 trobinson@acsa.org Joan Ruzic Senior Administrative Clerk (916) 329-3843 jruzic@acsa.org Wesley Smith Executive Director (916) 329-3806 wsmith@acsa.org Scarlett Vanyi, CAE Chief Operations Officer (916) 329-3815 svanyi@acsa.org Lori Allred Executive Associate (916) 329-3820 lallred@acsa.org Naomi Blache Receptionist (916) 329-3801 nblache@acsa.org Adelita Dizdarevic Governance Assistant 916-329-3831 adizdarevic@acsa.org Leslie McMenamy, PHR, SHRM-CP Human Resources Manager (916) 329-3818 lmcmenamy@acsa.org financial services department Senior Director of Financial Services TBD (650) 259-3431 Summer Deng Accounts Payable Clerk (650) 259-3418 sdeng@acsa.org Mandy Feng Accounting Manager (650) 259-3411 mfeng@acsa.org Taffi Owen Business Systems Analyst 650-259-3444 towen@acsa.org Magdalena 'Maggie' Toval Accounting Clerk (650) 259-3441 mtoval@acsa.org Rani Singh Controller 650-250-3405 Rsingh@acsa.org Jenny Huang Senior Accountant 650-259-3421 Jhuang@acsa.org information technology department Tony Baldwin Senior Director (916) 329-3845 tbaldwin@acsa.org Chris Booth IT Support Specialist (916) 329-3834 cbooth@acsa.org Cedric Burgess Information Technology Network Engineer (916) 329-3838 cburgess@acsa.org Josh Peterson Web Manager (916) 329-3814 jpeterson@acsa.org Arnaldo Rivera AMS Manager (650) 259-3402 arivera@acsa.org equity department Marguerite Williams Senior Director of Equity and Diversity (916) 329-3810 mwilliams@acsa.org

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

view archives of Member documentation - 2019-2020 Leadership Directory