Member documentation

2019-2020 Leadership Directory

The Association of California School Administrators is the largest umbrella organization for school leaders in the United States, serving more than 17,000 California educators.

Issue link: https://content.acsa.org/i/945069

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 1 of 95

Sacramento 1029 J Street, Suite 500 Sacramento, CA 95814 (916) 444-3216 (800) 608-ACSA (2272) Fax (916) 444-3739 Burlingame 1575 Bayshore Highway Burlingame, CA 94010 (650) 692-4300 (800) 608-ACSA (2272) Educational Services Fax (650) 692-6858 Financial Services Fax (650) 259-1029 Member Services Fax (650) 437-9189 Ontario Palm Brook Corporate Center 3602 Inland Empire Boulevard Suite A-230 Ontario, CA 91764 (909) 484-7503 (800) 608-ACSA (2272) Fax (909) 484-7504 acsa offices and services Executive Director Wesley Smith Tel (916) 329-3806 wsmith@acsa.org Chief Operations Officer Scarlett Vanyi Tel (916) 329-3815 svanyi@acsa.org Senior Director of Educational Services Margaret Arthofer Tel (916) 329-3824 marthofer@acsa.org Senior Director of Equity & Diversity Marguerite Williams Tel (916) 329-3810 mwilliams@acsa.org Senior Director of Financial Services TBD Tel (650) 259-3431 Senior Director of Information Technology Tony Baldwin Tel (916) 329-3845 tbaldwin@acsa.org Senior Director of Policy & Governmental Relations Edgar Zazueta Tel (916) 329-3805 (800) 608-ACSA (2272) ezazueta@acsa.org Senior Director of Federal Governmental Relations Adonai Mack (916) 329-3821 amack@acsa.org Senior Director of Marketing & Communications Tatia Davenport Tel (916) 329-3840 tdavenport@acsa.org Senior Director of Marketing & Communications Naj Alikhan Tel (916) 329-3832 nalikhan@acsa.org Senior Director of Member Services, Member Assistance & Legal Support Team Margarita Cuizon-Armelino Tel (916) 329-3823 mcuizon@acsa.org 10/19 – 1M The Association of California School Administrators is the driving force for an equitable, world-class education system, and the development and support of inspired educational leaders who meet the diverse needs of all California students. An educational leader is someone who: n Puts students first and advocates on their behalf n Sees the potential in all individuals through the lens of equity and a belief in the power of diversity n Draws upon the passion and talent of others to develop a shared vision for education n Builds strong consensus and a commitment to action n Is principled and authentic n Is bold and influential n Is driven to turn possibility into reality n Inspires others by nourishing the mind and the heart n Understands that it is a primary responsibility of leadership to cultivate and promote other leaders. the mission of acsa acsa offices find us online: Web site: www.acsa.org Facebook: www.facebook.com/acsafans Twitter: @ACSA_Info Instagram: ACSA_Info YouTube: www.youtube.com/acsaorg

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

view archives of Member documentation - 2019-2020 Leadership Directory